Contact Us


We look forward to hearing from you!

Please feel free to contact us by email, phone, fax, postal mail.

Counseling Information and Appointments
info@HeartlandFamilyservice.org or 402-552-7400


Volunteer Opportunities
Volunteer@HeartlandFamilyService.org or 402-552-7418

Friends Guild Membership and Activities
FriendsGuild@HeartlandFamilyService.org or 402-552-7424


Media Inquiries
Contact Angie DiSalvo at Media@HeartlandFamilyService.org  or 402-552-7447

Webmaster and Social Media
Online@HeartlandFamilyService.org
Advertising and Publications
Advertising@HeartlandFamilyService.org

Charitable Contributions, Sponsorships and Planned Giving
Donations@HeartlandFamilyService.org or 402-552-7443
Printable Donation Form

In-Kind Donations
Inkind@HeartlandFamilyService.org or 402-552-7218


Healthy Alternatives for Little Ones (HALO)
info@HALOforkids.org or 877-553-3001


Thoughts or Suggestions for Heartland Family Service
GRyan@HeartlandFamilyService.org


All Other Services and Inquiries:
info@HeartlandFamilyService.org
Phone: 402-553-3000 | Fax: 402-553-3133
Postal Mail: Heartland Family Service | 2101 South 42nd Street | Omaha, NE, USA 68105